Geoffrey C. Hawtin

Juan Camilo Restrepo Salazar
Vice Chair

Nancy Andrews
Marion Guillou
Sara Menker
Agnes C. Rola
Cristián Samper

Ex officio members:

Ruben G. Echeverría, CIAT Director General (until December 2019)
Jorge Mario Díaz Luengas, Executive Director of AGROSAVIA
Rodolfo Enrique Zea Navarro, Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, Colombia
Dolly Montoya, President of the National University of Colombia

Independent non-full Board member acting as an Audit and Risk Committee Member

Douglas van den Aardweg